CONTACTS

Focus on clients, expert solutions and extensive experience. Our people are our greatest value.

Our team in Estonia

Raido Välk

Raido Välk

Director

+372 5662 7700
raido@prolift.ee

Hendrik Soots

Hendrik Soots

Sales Manager

+372 5690 7700
hendrik@prolift.ee

Andrus Malva

Sales Manager

+372 5620 7700
andrus@prolift.ee

Ergi Marks

Spare Parts

+372 5664 7700
ergi@prolift.ee

Tarmo Laanela

Project Manager

+372 5594 7700
tarmo@prolift.ee

Andres Raag

Foreman

+372 5669 7700
andres@prolift.ee

Janno Koplimets

Quality Manager

+372 51 10 374
janno@prolift.ee

Our team in Latvia

Māris Freibergs

Sales Manager

+371 22013445
maris@prolift.lv

Lauris Fedoreks

Project Manager

+371 27756630
lauris@prolift.lv

Jānis Deniņš

Service master

+371 29283353
janis@prolift.lv

Andris Bērziņš

Service manager

+371 29236086
andris@prolift.lv

Andrejs Bikovs

Spare parts

+371 29555616
andrejs@prolift.lv

Contact us

Monday-Friday 8.00 - 17.00: +372 683 7705 / info@prolift.ee

Are you looking for an answer or would like to consult us? Contact us!

Māris Freibergs

Pārdošanas vadītājs

maris@prolift.lv

Lauris Fedoreks

Projektu vadītājs

lauris@prolift.lv

Andris Bērziņš

Servisa vadītājs

andris@prolift.lv

Jānis Deniņš

Servisa meistars

janis@prolift.lv

Andrejs Bikovs

Rezerves daļas

andrejs@prolift.lv